I have moved!

I have finally gotten my act together and moved this blog to my brand new self-hosted website. Aah! 

totally awesome screengrab. Visit me, please?

totally awesome screengrab. Visit me, please?

There will be more fiction, more adventures in foreign lands, and of course more books.
I’m very happy with the results so far so I hope you’ll be checking it out (and perhaps forgive me for my long absence here – it turns out a master’s thesis pretty much kills one’s ability to put words on paper. Who knew?)

2 thoughts on “I have moved!

  1. Ellyn says:

    Thank you!! I hope on my part that I’ll be seeing more of your work soon, as well. Have enjoyed what I’ve read so far…!

Leave a Reply

